Making & Using Wooden Hand Planes

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Making and using a Wooden Handplane 

Planemaking Photo

Feb. 24 & 25, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 9:00 AM ~ 5:00 PM

Instructor John Cameron 

Tuition: $350.00

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

 
 
 

Wood Finishing

Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 04, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wood Finishing

Finishing 1

March 3 ~ 4, 2018 Saturday ~ Sunday (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)

Instructor ~ Phil Lowe (two days)

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

Tution $350.00 Plus materials

Elegant Curves

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hack

March 10 ~ 11, 2018 Saturday & Sunday

Instructor: Garrett Hack

Level: Intermediate

Tuition: $375.00

Live Edge Slab Table

Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 18, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Live Edge Slab Table

Slab Table

March 17 & 18, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 9:00 AM ~ 5:00 PM

Instructor: Freddy Roman

Level: Beginer

Tuition: $350.00 Plus materials

Gilding

Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:43 pm
This event does not repeat
Gilding

gilding1
March 24 & 25, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar