Tradtional Upholstery

Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Traditional Upholstery

Ruthjoe

Saturday & Sunday  (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)

Instructor ~ Joseph Karagezian
January 27 ~ 28 & February 3 ~ 4, 2018 (Two Weekends)

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

Tuition: $700.00 Plus Materials

Tradtional Upholstery

Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, February 04, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Traditional Upholstery

Ruthjoe

Saturday & Sunday  (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)

Instructor ~ Joseph Karagezian
January 27 ~ 28 & February 3 ~ 4, 2018 (Two Weekends)

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

Tuition: $700.00 Plus Materials

Moulding Planes & How to Use Them

Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, February 11, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Molding Planes

February 10 ~11, 2018 Saturday & Sunday

Instructor: Matt Bickford

Level: Beginner

Tuition: $350.00 Plus Materials

Spindle Turning SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spindle Turning SOLD OUT

Turning 2

Saturday ~ Sunday ( 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM )


Instructor ~ Phil Lowe

February 17 ~ 18, 2018

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

Tuition: $350.00 Plus Material

Making & Using Wooden Hand Planes

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Making and using a Wooden Handplane 

Planemaking Photo

Feb. 24 & 25, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 9:00 AM ~ 5:00 PM

Instructor John Cameron 

Tuition: $350.00

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

 
 
 

Wood Finishing

Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 04, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wood Finishing

Finishing 1

March 3 ~ 4, 2018 Saturday ~ Sunday (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)

Instructor ~ Phil Lowe (two days)

Level: Beginner / Intermediate

Tution $350.00 Plus materials

Elegant Curves

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hack

March 10 ~ 11, 2018 Saturday & Sunday

Instructor: Garrett Hack

Level: Intermediate

Tuition: $375.00

Live Edge Slab Table

Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, March 18, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Live Edge Slab Table

Slab Table

March 17 & 18, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 9:00 AM ~ 5:00 PM

Instructor: Freddy Roman

Level: Beginer

Tuition: $350.00 Plus materials

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar